Recensioni

7,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,3
Comfort
6,8
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
7,0
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    Katia Elaine Da Silva
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018

    Di viaggi ho già fatto un po' e posso dire rapporto qualità prezzo e posizione ottimi

    Posizione excellente, stanza molto pulita , personale davvero simpatici e molto accogliente
    ANNA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adriano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    13 maggio 2018

    Appena soddisfacente...il paese é stupendo e il mare pure

    Rumorosissima posizione operai quasi in camera...struttura non all'altezza delle aspettative...colazione scarsa con brioches non fresche
    Prezzo basso
    Simona
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 maggio 2018
    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Anche la posizione. Stanze discrete ma pulite, buon materasso e tv satellitare. Staff cordiale e gentile.
    Silvia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    27 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    20 settembre 2017

    Buono qualità prezzo

    La posizione
    diego
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    23 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mirko Arena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    14 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    silvia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    9 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria Giulia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Someone
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 maggio 2018
    The bed was a bit too hard and I had some difficulty with air conditioner
    I liked the personnel and the atmosphere
    NIna
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018

    Good location, nice staff, very clean

    The lady said the main door would be open after 11p.m it wasnt it was locked - I rattled the door twice before someone came to the door. I was starting to worry as it was raining. Please dont lock the door if you say itll be open it needs to be open or at least have a bell!!!
    The room was perfect for me. Nice double bed, small but cosy. The location is one minutes walk from the beach. The staff were lovely - friendly and pleasant...very organised too. There was little noise from other guests but I went in May before the big rush. Be aware you can hear noise every easily through the walls as I heard music playing in the morning, but this is standard for most places.
    Paulus
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 settembre 2017
    Nothing
    The Staff: the owner is very kind and helpfull. The breakfast is more than well. The internet is good and quick. A can of beer from the fridge for only 1 euro.
    Jana
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lilit
    am

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    4 settembre 2017
    The room was very small and basic, there wasn't enough space for our luggage in the room and for drying our towels in the bathroom.
    Location is very good, near the beach and in the heart of the city. Stuff is very kind and they provide free umbrellas for the beach.
    Alex Bruev
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    18 agosto 2017

    Great location, friendly host

    - the bed was not that comfy, but fine for the budget - people coming at night talking very loud in the stairway and you hear everything in the room
    + top location, very close to the beach, restaurants, bars etc, but still in a silent area + the lady organising the breakfast is very kind and great with kids, thank you! + other staff is very friendly and helpful as well (help you with any questions) + one can lend beach umbrellas and there are toys for the kids to play (for example during the breakfast) All in all a good stay at a great location for decent money (although it depends when you book as the prices can vary quite significantly from what I noticed during the few days before booking).
    Matvei
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 luglio 2017
    Price tag on peak season is a little bit too high for a basic hotel, but cant blame them, town was packed-full.
    Wonderful and helpful staff,, superb location: few minutes walk to the beach, about the same to town centre and high street. Rooms have essentials only, suits well for those, who goes back to hotel only to sleep, and take a shower.
    Eva
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 luglio 2017

    Great location. Rooms are a bit small, but the staff is really friendly and helpful.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Hung
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 luglio 2017

    Great location and costa Brava is beautiful.

    Nothing
    Location
Caricamento recensioni...