Opinie

7,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,3
Komfort
6,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
7,0
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    mariusz
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 sierpnia 2017

    Poprawnie. Dobra lokalizacja i czysto.

    Pokoje bardzo skromne
    Bardzo czysto. Sympatyczny personel. Pomoc o każdej porze nawet w środku nocy.
    piterss122
    us

    Ocena

    2,9
    17 sierpnia 2017

    Katastrofa!

    Grzyb, wszędzie grzyb! opadające płaty farby z sufitu, śmierdzący stęchły zapach w całym hotelu, stare rozkładające się szafy, nie miła obsługa - szczególnie ochroniarz. Ponure miejsce, w hotelu podejrzani goście palący jakieś świństwo. Jak za cenę 350 zł to totalna porażka. Całe szczęście byliśmy tam tylko jedną noc i staraliśmy się być w tym hotelu jak najmniej! Nie polecamy.
    Zupełnie NIC!
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 lipca 2017

    Polecam

    Miły personel mówiący w języku angielskim, świetna lokalizacja, dobre śniadanie. Blisko do morza i do dworca.
    MARCIN
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    26 czerwca 2017

    blisko wszędzie,z uśmiechem i pysznymi śniadaniami

    wszystko było o.k
    Wszystko tak jak w opisie.Nie potwierdziła sie opinia o halasach w okolicy.Tak jest pub w pobliżu ale w niczym to nie przeszkadza.Wspaniale zorganizowana Pani która zarządza obiektem,wszystko tłumaczy,zawsze miła i uśmiechnięta.Pyszne i różnorodne śniadania które sobie sam komponujesz.Bardzo dziękuje za pobyt i z pewnością tu wrócę.
    Someone
    lt

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 maja 2018
    The bed was a bit too hard and I had some difficulty with air conditioner
    I liked the personnel and the atmosphere
    NIna
    es

    Ocena

    10
    13 maja 2018

    Good location, nice staff, very clean

    The lady said the main door would be open after 11p.m it wasnt it was locked - I rattled the door twice before someone came to the door. I was starting to worry as it was raining. Please dont lock the door if you say itll be open it needs to be open or at least have a bell!!!
    The room was perfect for me. Nice double bed, small but cosy. The location is one minutes walk from the beach. The staff were lovely - friendly and pleasant...very organised too. There was little noise from other guests but I went in May before the big rush. Be aware you can hear noise every easily through the walls as I heard music playing in the morning, but this is standard for most places.
    Paulus
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    21 września 2017
    Nothing
    The Staff: the owner is very kind and helpfull. The breakfast is more than well. The internet is good and quick. A can of beer from the fridge for only 1 euro.
    Jana
    sk

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ir

    Ocena

    6,7
    11 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lilit
    am

    Ocena

    7,1
    4 września 2017
    The room was very small and basic, there wasn't enough space for our luggage in the room and for drying our towels in the bathroom.
    Location is very good, near the beach and in the heart of the city. Stuff is very kind and they provide free umbrellas for the beach.
    Alex Bruev
    de

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 sierpnia 2017

    Great location, friendly host

    - the bed was not that comfy, but fine for the budget - people coming at night talking very loud in the stairway and you hear everything in the room
    + top location, very close to the beach, restaurants, bars etc, but still in a silent area + the lady organising the breakfast is very kind and great with kids, thank you! + other staff is very friendly and helpful as well (help you with any questions) + one can lend beach umbrellas and there are toys for the kids to play (for example during the breakfast) All in all a good stay at a great location for decent money (although it depends when you book as the prices can vary quite significantly from what I noticed during the few days before booking).
    Matvei
    fi

    Ocena

    7,9
    29 lipca 2017
    Price tag on peak season is a little bit too high for a basic hotel, but cant blame them, town was packed-full.
    Wonderful and helpful staff,, superb location: few minutes walk to the beach, about the same to town centre and high street. Rooms have essentials only, suits well for those, who goes back to hotel only to sleep, and take a shower.
    Eva
    si

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 lipca 2017

    Great location. Rooms are a bit small, but the staff is really friendly and helpful.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful.
    Hung
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 lipca 2017

    Great location and costa Brava is beautiful.

    Nothing
    Location
    Tom
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    10 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jairo Andrés Galeano
    es

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 lipca 2017
    Location
    Jessica
    mt

    Ocena

    6,2
    5 lipca 2017
    It's very basic, but very very cheap. Worth the money. But there could have been a bit more cleanliness.
    Value for money! Close to the centre!
    Jarosław
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 czerwca 2017

    Good for an inexpensive one night stay

    The bathroom was not maintained well, and the lighting in the room wasn't very bright. There is no lift in the building, so be prepared to climb the stairs with the luggage. There is no parking available directly at the property (as the property is located in the pedestrian zone in the center), and the public parking places nearby are expensive.
    The staff was very friendly and welcoming. This property is very conveniently located: The beach is just at a short walking distance, and many shops, supermarkets and restaurants are located in the vicinity. The Wifi in the room was good. The breakfast was included in the room price and was really good. It was a total value for money.
    Anna
    ru

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii